How to change your credit card details

Estimated reading time: 1 min

Deleting your saved credit card details

It is possible to delete your current credit card in your client area instead of changing your credit card details. After deleting your credit card you can continue to make the payment as you did the first time. Bear in mind that you need to enter all your details manually during your payment. After you have done this, your new credit card details will be saved automatically in your client area. So there is no need to enter your details all over again.

Make sure you follow these steps below in order to delete your credit card:

1. Log in to your client area

2. Navigate to Account on the right menu then click Credit Card 3DS

Creditcard

3.  Click ''Remove Credit Card''

Now you will be able to use your new credit card for your next payment.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 37

Reader Interactions